Executive Committee

The sections executive committee meets once a month. Following are the executive committee officers and members:

Mr. Ramos, Guillermo      Chairperson
Mr. Rue, Jonathan      Chair-Elect
Ms. Rutledge, Kasia E      Past Chair
Mr. Aldworth, Scott J      Treasurer
Mr. Freedman, Thomas      Secretary
Ms. Aggarwal, Juhi S      Member
Ms. Davis, Kara K      Member
Mr. Goldberg, Josh M      Member
Mr. Hallman, Andrew      Member
Mr. Igbokwe, William Chika      Member
Ms. Kim, Daemie M      Member
Ms. Rose, J Nicole      Member
Mr. Strauhull, Jonathan P      Member
Ms. Wadia, Yazmin      Member
Ms. Walsh, Lynn S      Member
Rossi, Traci      BOG Contact
Taylor, Lucy Clare      Bar Liaison